I’m back…

July 11, 2006

I forgot to mention here that I was going to spend 10 days at a silent retreat.  Well, I just got back and have lots of new ideas for ways to take mutual-improvement to the next level.  Stay tuned.

3 Responses to “I’m back…”

  1. tester Says:

    Care to give more details about this retreat?

  2. Pronoia Says:

    It was a 10-day Vipassana course. The main draw of it is that it’s conducted in silence (no talking, writing, gesturing, or any other form of communication), and involves 10 hours of meditation per day. I will be posting more about it at some point, but for now that website should give you more information about it if you’re interested in learning about it.

  3. tester Says:

    Thanks, I suspected it was a Vipassana retreat — I just got back from one myself. I look forward to reading your comments on it.


Leave a Reply

